Sign In

AASLD

American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases
1001 North Fairfax Street, 4th floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-299-9766
Fax: 703-299-9622

Abstracts

AASLD Education
education@aasld.org

Conference Exchange (Confex) Abstract Support
Monday 8:30 am EST to Friday 6:00 pm EST
+1 401-334-0220

Affiliate Events

Heather Carnahan
hcarnahan@aasld.org

Corporate Support & Advertising Opportunities

Julie Wolfe
jwolfe@aasld.org

TriStar Publishing, Inc.
Nan Blunk
Phone: 913-491-4200
nblunk@tristarpub.com

Exhibitors

Sharon Grant
sgrant@aasld.org

Freeman (official decorator)
275 Bodwell Street
Avon, MA 02322
Phone: 508-894-5100
FreemanBostonES@freeman.com

General Program Content

AASLD Education
education@aasld.org

Housing / Hotel

Cynthia Smith
csmith@aasld.org

Brad Finkbeiner / onPeak (official housing partner)
Brad.Finkbeiner@onpeak.com

Industry-supported Satellite Symposia

Heather Carnahan
hcarnahan@aasld.org

Press

Nola Gruneisen
media@aasld.org

Registration

Sharon Grant
sgrant@aasld.org